Compensation Committee

    The Board of Directors has appointed a Compensation Committee, which consists of Kieran Murphy, Chairman of the Compensation Committee, Karen Sørensen and Kugan Sathiyanandarajah. The Compensation Committee meet when so is required and attend to matters relating to salaries, other employment conditions, pension benefits and bonus for the CEO and members of the Management team that reports directly to the CEO, as well as other compensation matters of principal interest. The work tasks also entail preparation of a proposal for the Annual General Meeting to resolve on guidelines for compensation of the Company’s Executive Management. The Compensation Committee reports to the Board of Directors for resolution on the items prepared.