Shopping Cart (Login required)

Press Releases

Language

Year

Fri, 07 Feb 2020 07:30:00 +0100

Year-end report January - December 2019

Investments in growth brings Biotage’s annual sales past the billion SEK milestone
Thu, 07 Nov 2019 16:30:00 +0100

Resolutions at the Extra General Meeting in Biotage AB on November 7, 2019

Tue, 05 Nov 2019 07:30:00 +0100

Interim report January - September 2019

A quarter of records
Mon, 14 Oct 2019 06:30:00 +0200

NOTICE OF EXTRAORDINARY GENERAL MEETING IN BIOTAGE AB (PUBL)

Tue, 01 Oct 2019 05:30:00 +0200

Erika Söderberg Johnson leaves Biotage

Tue, 16 Jul 2019 06:30:00 +0200

Interim report January - June 2019

Fri, 24 May 2019 16:00:00 +0200

Tomas Blomquist – new CEO & President of Biotage

Contact persons: Torben Jörgensen, CEO Tel: +46 707 49 05 84, torben.jorgensen@biotage.com Thomas Eklund, Chairman of the Board Tel: +46 (0)708 24 20 25, thomas.eklund@investorab.com
Wed, 24 Apr 2019 16:00:00 +0200

Resolutions at the Annual General Meeting in Biotage AB on April 24, 2019

Wed, 24 Apr 2019 13:00:00 +0200

Interim report  January – March 2019

Wed, 17 Apr 2019 08:00:00 +0200

Biotage AB – changes in Nomination Committee proposal

Mon, 01 Apr 2019 08:00:00 +0200

Biotage AB (publ) publishes its 2018 Annual Report and Corporate Governance Report

Mon, 25 Mar 2019 07:30:00 +0100

NOTICE OF ANNUAL GENERAL MEETING IN BIOTAGE AB (publ)

Mon, 25 Mar 2019 07:30:00 +0100

Biotage AB –Nomination Committee proposal for the election of Board of Directors and Chairman of the Board

Thu, 07 Feb 2019 07:30:00 +0100

Year-end report  January - December 2018

Thu, 31 Jan 2019 07:30:00 +0100

Biotage AB – changes in number of shares and votes

Tue, 15 Jan 2019 17:15:00 +0100

Biotage completes the acquisition of PhyNexus, Inc. and resolves on a share issue as part of the acquisition

Wed, 02 Jan 2019 07:45:00 +0100

The Nomination Committee of Biotage AB proposes a new director

Wed, 02 Jan 2019 07:45:00 +0100

The Board of Biotage AB initiates recruitment of a new CEO